Contact List

Telephone number: (601) 355-6661

The Trustee’s office cannot provide legal advice. If your question involves legal issues, please contact your attorney.

Following is a list of staff members to contact for specific issues. Unless you know which staff member to contact for your specific question or issue please contact Sallie first at extension 221.

General information and help with connecting to the proper staff member
Sallie McLaurin, ext. 221

CASE ANALYSTS (by debtor’s last name)

Debtor’s last name beginning with D, E, G, H
Mikki Chester, ext. 243. Direct fax (601)-326-0338
mchester@barkley13.com

Debtor’s last name beginning with B, I, L, M
Andrea Monsour, ext. 247. Direct fax (601)-326-0339
amonsour@barkley13.com

Debtor’s last name beginning with Q, R, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z
Christy McDonald, ext. 231. Direct fax (601)-326-0393
cmcdonald@barkley13.com

Debtor’s last name beginning with C, J, P
Tan Cook , ext. 226. Direct fax (601)-326-
tcook@barkley13.com

Debtor’s last name beginning with A, F, K, N, O, S
Casey Collins, ext. 251. Direct fax (601)-326-0340
ccollins@barkley13.com

Case Manager
Mandy Mott, ext. 254. Direct fax (601)-326-0340
mmott@barkley13.com

Bookkeeping/Wage Withholdings
David McLaurin, ext. 228. Direct fax (601)-326-0397
dmclaurin@barkley13.com

Mortgage Claims Analyst
Nanette Palmer, ext. 239. Direct fax (601)-326-0342
npalmer@barkley13.com

Claims Analyst (non-mortgage)
Fadee Adams, ext. 244
fadams@barkley13.com

Discharge Case Analyst, Orders Directing Payment, Required Documents
Jackie Jones, ext. 230
jjones@barkley13.com

New Case Intake/Noticing
Daphne Whittington, ext. 235
dwhittington@barkley13.com

Overflow Coordinator/Noticing
Hunter Buxton, ext. 232
hbuxton@barkley13.com

Legal Department
Sandy Smith, ext. 257. Direct fax (601)-326-0337
ssmith@barkley13.com

Orders
Paden Martin, ext. 236
pmartin@barkley13.com

Email proposed orders for Trustee approval to orders@barkley13.com

Attorneys for the Trustee

(if you are represented by an attorney DO NOT contact the Trustee’s attorney)

W. Jeffrey Collier, ext 262

Melanie T. Vardaman, ext. 255

Trustee
Ms. Locke D. Barkley, ext. 223
Email Ms. Barkley

 

 

 

  • Locke Barkley, Chapter 13 Trustee
  • 6360 I-55 North, Suite 140
  • Jackson, MS 39211
  • PH. (601) 355-6661
  • Fax. (601) 355-8736
x

Please fill out the form below




x

Your message has been sent. We will get back to you shortly.